DIY: Convert or reuse Old Dupatta into shrug or cardigan | Learning Process

Welcome to Learning Process
This video is showing diy project on converting or reusing old dupatta into shrug or cardigan.

I am creating a shrug or jacket or cardigan in this video from old dupatta.
It turns out so amazing and cool to look….I am looking so awesome in this cardigan.
I used my old prefect fit kurta or dress for creating this shrug or cardigan… …that make the video perfect for everyone to understand and to make this simple cardigan or shrug at home by self.
I hope you understand it well.
share your diy pics with me by #diywithlp.

Author: Learning Process

I am an Indian youtuber and I live in surat and gurgaon/gurugram cities. I love to create videos on Reuse/ recycle ways, D.I.Y. project, Craft ideas, Reinvent, Fashion Diys, Food and cooking and much more........ I post 2-3 videos every week so Please subscribe and be part of my youtube channel......

Leave a Reply

