Amazing and unique craft ideas from waste cloth material | Learning Process

In this video, amazing and unique craft ideas are showcased which can be made by using waste cloth material…and some of them are very easy to sell product online or in local shops. such as bags, dolls, pillow, new dress out of old cloth, rugs, hanging wall organiser and much more… these are sellable items

Author: Learning Process

I am an Indian youtuber and I live in surat and gurgaon/gurugram cities. I love to create videos on Reuse/ recycle ways, D.I.Y. project, Craft ideas, Reinvent, Fashion Diys, Food and cooking and much more........ I post 2-3 videos every week so Please subscribe and be part of my youtube channel......

Leave a Reply

