1 Red lehenga 3 Different Ethnic look | Best for wedding guest | Lookbook | Learning process

Welcome to Learning process,
This video is showing how to wear one lehenga in 3 different styles or ways.
This is lookbook video in which I am showing myself wearing same red net lehenga and creating 3 different ethnic looks.

1. Wear your lehenga with matching ethnic kurta
I am wearing the red lehenga with trio color lehenga of red, black and gold color and I pair this with a golden dupatta….
This is a simple way to reuse your old bridal lehenga as well…. You can wear your old bridal lehenga like this and pair it with some ethnic matching kurta.

2. Wear as anarkali suit.
For this look, I use a net fabric black jacket which has red and golden color in it. and I use a plain red blouse.
This create a delusion that I am wearing a anarkali suit…
I also pair with this a heavy dupatta and I am draping dupatta as wear dupatta on anarkali suit….
I am using free hand dupatta draping style in this.

3. Belt dupatta lehenga draping style
I am shown this style in one of my video, and I love this look…
I use a kundan kamarband as a belt and I drape the dupatta as draped in south indian style….

Author: Learning Process

I am an Indian youtuber and I live in surat and gurgaon/gurugram cities. I love to create videos on Reuse/ recycle ways, D.I.Y. project, Craft ideas, Reinvent, Fashion Diys, Food and cooking and much more........ I post 2-3 videos every week so Please subscribe and be part of my youtube channel......

Leave a Reply

