Easy and cute Valentine special D.I.Y. Heart Gift box

Easy and cute Valentine special D.I.Y. Heart Gift box

This post is about How to make Easy and cute Valentine special D.I.Y. Heart Gift box. This a super easy paper craft gift box, Which can be made by kids also. You can make this heart gift box and gift it to your husband or lover, teacher, mother, father, brother or anyone. Best part is that you can make it bigger if you want to gift something bigger in size. This gift box can store item which has size of less than 7 cm. I have taken a4 size sheet for making this heart shape box. But if you want to make it more bigger, then You can make by using chart sheets. This can be customised as well according to the occasion. Just change the heart shape given in the above with some different pattern. I made it especially for valentine for gifting something really special.

Easy and cute Valentine special D.I.Y. Heart Gift box

Author: Learning Process

I am an Indian youtuber and I live in surat and gurgaon/gurugram cities. I love to create videos on Reuse/ recycle ways, D.I.Y. project, Craft ideas, Reinvent, Fashion Diys, Food and cooking and much more........ I post 2-3 videos every week so Please subscribe and be part of my youtube channel......

Leave a Reply

