Reuse Old box and cloth into Drawstring box bag diy

Reuse Old box and cloth into Drawstring box bag diy

The post is about how to reuse old box and cloth into drawstring box multipurpose bag D.I.Y. There are so many benefits of creating this D.I.Y.
First one is it protects our items from dusting and it can be washable and the items will be stay there when the cloth is gone for washing.
Second is that we can use cardboard boxes which can be used for storing our essential small items.Third one is that we can store anything in it and we can also just put it in our suitcase when we are travelling
I have created 2 of them…
In one of them I have put my makeup essential items like lipsticks, eyeshadows, eyeliners, eye pencil, foundation, concealer etc. and
in other one, I am storing facial grooming items like scrub, face wash, gulab jal, wipes tissue etc.

Author: Learning Process

I am an Indian youtuber and I live in surat and gurgaon/gurugram cities. I love to create videos on Reuse/ recycle ways, D.I.Y. project, Craft ideas, Reinvent, Fashion Diys, Food and cooking and much more........ I post 2-3 videos every week so Please subscribe and be part of my youtube channel......

Leave a Reply

